Snoqualmie Valley Little League

Headlines

Softball Workouts

Friday Softball Workouts are Back!!!!! | http://www.svll.net/newsrelease

New Board Members Selected

SVLL Board in place for 2019. Still room for anyone interested | http://www.svll.net/board

 
Important Dates
Date Event Location Time
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Spring Regisrtration Opens
Friday, November 30, 2018 SB Workout NBE Gym: 400 E. 3rd St., North Bend, WA 98045 4pm-5:45pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 SB Workout NBE Gym: 400 E. 3rd St., North Bend, WA 98045 4pm-5:45pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 SB Workout NBE Gym: 400 E. 3rd St., North Bend, WA 98045 4pm-5:45pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 SB Workout* NBE Gym: 400 E. 3rd St., North Bend, WA 98045 4pm-5:45pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 SB Workout* NBE Gym: 400 E. 3rd St., North Bend, WA 98045 4pm-5:45pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 SB Workout* NBE Gym: 400 E. 3rd St., North Bend, WA 98045 4pm-5:45pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 MSHS Baseball Clinic MSHS - TBD TBD
Saturday, March 30, 2019 MSHS Baseball Fundraiser Night TBD TBD
Sunday, April 7, 2019 MSHS Baseball Game SAFECO Field 1pm
*Tentative Dates

 

IP Address

 
Field Status

 
2018 Sponsors
 
Connect With Us

 
Little League Pledge

I trust in God,
I love my country
And will respect its laws.
I will play fair
And strive to win
But win or lose
I will always do my best.

 
Parent/Volunteer Pledge

I will teach all children to play fair and do their best.
I will positively support all managers, coaches and players.
I will respect the decisions of the umpires.
I will praise a good effort despite the outcome of the game.

 
Mount Si High School Baseball